diabolical
diabolical
Episode 3: Colin Moriarty
1
0:00
-1:56:59

Episode 3: Colin Moriarty

Erik and Colin talk video games, game journalism, politics and much more.
1

I just realized that this didn’t post properly when I released it last week. My bad! I was in the midst of setting up my Patreon and somehow this email fired off without the actual podcast. Embarrassing!

Oh well, what’s done is done. Here’s the full episode with podcaster and game journalist Colin Moriarty of Last Stand Media. This is Episode 3 of the diabolical podcast. Episode 4 goes live today also for premium subscribers to this Substack or Patreon backers. That will go live in just a few minutes.

Thanks, and apologies for the snafu! Enjoy the podcast!

1 Comment
diabolical
diabolical
Erik Kain talks about video games, movies, politics and more with all the finest people.